Five advantages to solve traditional problems

Keeping Improvement

Quality products show

Quality products show

Product Creativity

MORE+

Company profile

Learn and rest assured

Shenlong Tengda

First phase project

Established in October 2012, Anshan Shenlong Tengda Industry and Trade Co., Ltd. has registered capital of 100 million yuan, covers an area of more than 300 mu, employs more than 1,000 people, mainly engaged in the processing and sales of color coated rolls, galvanized rolls and cold rolled coils, with a production capacity of 1.1 million tons. Products have been widely used in household appliances, automobiles, construction, food packaging and many other fields, sold to more than 20 provinces in the country, exported to more than 20 countries in Europe, the United States, Asia, Africa and other regions. Annual sales exceed 6 billion yuan.

The company is located in Anshan Tai'an Industrial Park, 572 kilometers away from Tai'an exit of Beijing-Shenzhen Expressway, surrounded by large and medium-sized cities such as Shenyang, Jinzhou, Huludao, Yingkou, Dalian and Anshan, only 140 kilometers away from Yingkou Port

Painted Plate Manufacturers, Painted Plate Quotation, Painted Plate Company


More

TIGER METAL

The two phase project

Anshan Taige Metal Products Co., Ltd. was founded on February 24, 2017. The total area of the project is 112,960 mu. The registered capital is 100 million yuan. It is mainly engaged in the processing and sales of color coated rolls and galvanized rolls, with an annual production capacity of 500,000 tons. The products are mainly used in many fields, such as ventilation pipeline, cable bridge, floor deck, building industry and household appliances industry. It has been sold to more than 20 provinces in China and exported to more than 20 countries in Europe, the United States, Asia and Africa.

The company is located in Tai'an County Industrial Park, Anshan City, 576 kilometers away from Tai'an exit of Beijing-Shenzhen Expressway, surrounded by Shenyang, Jinzhou, Huludao, Yingkou, Dalian, Anshan and other large and medium-sized cities, only 140 kilometers away from Yingkou Port, which is the central area of Liaoning Province's Five Points Front Line, with superior geographical position.

Painted Plate Manufacturers, Painted Plate Quotation, Painted Plate Company


More

News

  • Company news
  • Industry dynamics
Anshan Shenlong Tengda Industry and Trade Co., Ltd. is an enterprise engaged in the processing and marketing of rolled coils, color coated sheet quotation, galvanized coils and col...
2018 09/27

xw1.jpg

五大优势 解决传统问题

Five advantages to solve traditional problems

精益求精 诚信至上

优质产品展示一目了然

Quality products show

不断提高产品创造性

查看更多+

关于我们

Company profile

了解更多才放心

神龙腾达

Shenlong Tengda

一期项目

鞍山神龙腾达工贸有限公司创建于2012年10月,注册资金1亿元,占地面积300余亩,员工1000余人,主要从事彩涂卷、镀锌卷、冷轧硬卷的加工、销售,生产能力 110万吨。产品已广泛应用于家电、汽车、建筑、食品包装等众多领域,销往全国20余个省份,出口欧、美、亚、非等地区的20余个国家。年销售额超过60亿元。

公司位于京沈高速公路572公里台安出口处的鞍山市台安工业园,地处沈阳、锦州、葫芦岛、营口、大连、鞍山等大中城市的环抱之中,距营口港仅140 公里...

彩涂板生产厂家、彩涂板报价、彩涂板公司

了解更多

泰格金属

TIGER METAL

二期项目

鞍山泰格金属制品有限公司创建于2017年2月24日,项目总占地面积112960亩,注册资金一亿元,主要从事彩涂卷、镀锌卷的加工、销售,年生产能力50万吨。产品主要用于通风管道、电缆桥架、楼承板等建筑行业及家电行业等众多领域。销往全国20余个省份,出口欧、美、亚、非等20余个国家。

公司位于京沈高速公路576公里台安出口处的鞍山市台安县工业园区,地处沈阳、锦州、葫芦岛、营口、大连、鞍山等大中城市的环抱之中,距营口港仅140公里,是辽宁省五点一线的中心地带,地理位置优越...

彩涂板生产厂家、彩涂板报价、彩涂板公司

了解更多

news

新闻动态

  • 公司新闻
  • 行业动态
一、彩钢夹芯板的简介彩钢夹芯板是以彩色涂层钢板为面材彩涂板报价,自熄型聚苯乙烯、聚氨脂、玻璃棉、岩棉为芯材,用热固化胶在连续成型机内加热加压复合而成的超轻建筑板材。具有自重轻(为混...
2019 07/18

xw1.jpg

  • 彩钢板厂家 解读在各行业的广泛应用
    彩钢板厂家 解读在各行业的广泛应用
    一、彩钢夹芯板的简介彩钢夹芯板是以彩色涂层钢板为面材彩涂板报价,自熄型聚苯乙烯、聚氨脂、玻璃棉、岩棉为芯材,用热固化胶在连续成型机内加热加压复合而成的超轻建筑板材。具有自重轻(为混...
    2019 07/18
  • 彩钢板让我们的生活多姿多彩
    彩钢板让我们的生活多姿多彩
    临时建筑现在在市场上可是火的狠,彩涂板公司临时建筑行业的产品越来越多,例如活动房,箱式房等,都受到了大众的喜爱,彩钢板作为这些产品的材料,市场更是火热,众多企业也投入到这个行业,彩...
    2019 06/27
  • 彩钢板的型号、厚度
    彩钢板的型号、厚度
    彩钢板分为单板单板的型号很多,其中包括仿古什么的),彩涂板生产厂家复合板(岩棉复合板,聚苯复合板),复合板的厚度为:50cm,75cm,100cm,150cm,至于价格,跟要求的彩...
    2019 05/07