COLOUR COATING PLATE COMPANY

Company profile

Established in October 2012, Anshan Shenlong Tengda Industry and Trade Co., Ltd. has registered capital of 100 million yuan, covers an area of more than 300 mu, employs more than 1,000 people, mainly engaged in the processing and sales of color coated rolls, galvanized rolls and cold rolled coils, with a production capacity of 1.1 million tons. Products have been widely used in household appliances, automobiles, construction, food packaging and many other fields, sold to more than 20 provinces in the country, exported to more than 20 countries in Europe, the United States, Asia, Africa and other regions. Annual sales exceed 6 billion yuan.

The company is located in Anshan Tai'an Industrial Park, 572 kilometers away from Tai'an exit of Beijing-Shenzhen Expressway, surrounded by Shenyang, Jinzhou, Huludao, Yingkou, Dalian, Anshan and other large and medium-sized cities, only 140 kilometers away from Yingkou Port. It is the center of Liaoning Province's Five Points Front Line. It has superior geographical position, convenient transportation and unique geographical advantages.

The first phase of the company's project includes 1 1380mm cold rolling production line, 2 1100mm cold rolling production line, 3 1450mm galvanizing (aluminium) zinc line and 3 1450mm continuous color coating line, which have all been put into operation. The second phase project is constructing 2 1380mm cold rolling production line, 1 1100mm cold rolling production line, 3 1450mm galvanizing (aluminium) line and 3 1450mm continuous color coating line. The company has advanced comprehensive wastewater treatment technology. Station, waste acid regeneration and recovery system, physical and chemical laboratories and other public and auxiliary facilities, the company has become a local pillar enterprise, and has made outstanding contributions to the local economic development.

The company's environmental protection philosophy is to save resources, reduce emissions, implement the whole process of pollution control, promote all-round clean production, and strive to build a green dragon. The company invests 50 million yuan in environmental protection equipment and plant. It adopts domestic advanced wastewater treatment technology and waste acid recovery and regeneration technology to ensure that it meets the high standards of zero discharge, no pollution, high level of automation control and low noise in the production process.

In recent years, the company insists on independent innovation in the process of diversified industrial development. Through years of production practice, it has a higher level of production and a larger share in the market. It has also trained a team of staff and cadres who understand technology, can operate and manage well. These have laid a solid technical and operational foundation for the further development of the enterprise, and have also laid a larger foundation for the company in the iron and steel industry. The scope of diversification has created good conditions.

彩涂板公司

公司简介

    鞍山神龙腾达工贸有限公司创建于2012年10月,注册资金1亿元,占地面积300余亩,员工1000余人,主要从事彩涂卷、镀锌卷、冷轧硬卷的加工、销售,生产能力 110万吨。产品已广泛应用于家电、汽车、建筑、食品包装等众多领域,销往全国20余个省份,出口欧、美、亚、非等地区的20余个国家。年销售额超过60亿元。

    企业名下另一套资质:鞍山泰格金属制品有限公司,主要经营二期项目,该企业的介绍和产品等内容,可见网站具体模板。


    公司位于京沈高速公路572公里台安出口处的鞍山市台安工业园,地处沈阳、锦州、葫芦岛、营口、大连、鞍山等大中城市的环抱之中,距营口港仅140 公里,是辽宁省五点一线的中心地带,地理位置优越,交通极为便利,拥有着独特的区位优势。 


    公司一期项目新建1380mm冷轧生产线1条、1100mm冷轧生产线2条、1450mm镀(铝)锌线3条、1450mm连续彩涂线3条,目前已全部投产;二期项目正在建设1380mm冷轧生产线2条、1100mm冷轧生产线1条、1450mm镀(铝)锌线3条、1450mm连续彩涂线3条,公司建有技术先进的综合废水处理站、废酸再生回收系统、理化实验室等公辅设施,公司已成为当地支柱性企业,为当地的经济发展做出了突出贡献。


    公司的环保理念是:节约资源,减少排放,实行全过程污染控制,推行全方位的清洁生产,努力建设绿色神龙。公司环保设备及厂房投资达5000万元,采用国内先进的废水处理工艺和废酸回收再生工艺,保证在生产过程中达到零排放、无污染、自动化控制水平高、噪音低的较高标准。


    公司近年来在多元化的产业发展过程中坚持自主创新,通过多年的生产实践,在生产上有较高的水平,市场上有较大的份额,还培养了一支懂技术、会经营、善管理的职工干部队伍,这些为企业的进一步发展奠定了坚实的技术、经营基础,也为公司在钢铁行业更大范围进行多元化经营创造了良好的条件。


1548042393807615.jpg