COLOUR COATING PLATE COMPANY

Cold rolled plate

  • Taxonomy:Cold rolled plate

  • Click times:
  • Date of release:2019/03/18
  • Specifications:
  • Type:
  • inquiry
  • introduce

Cold-rolled sheets are rolled from hot-rolled coils at room temperature below recrystallization temperature. It is mostly used in automobile manufacturing, electrical products and so on.

In the production process, there are no defects such as pitting and oxide scale, which often occur in hot rolling, because there is no heating, and the surface quality is good and the finish is high. Moreover, the size accuracy of cold rolled products is high, and the properties and structure of products can meet some special requirements, such as electromagnetic properties, deep drawing properties and so on.

In the automotive industry, it is used for automotive body, shell, inner plate, bottom plate, etc. China vigorously develops power, transportation, communications, energy and urban infrastructure. With the strong development of construction, household appliances and automobile industry, galvanizing industry in China is facing unprecedented opportunities and huge market.

In the past two decades, the continuous hot-dip galvanizing technology, equipment and corresponding control methods of steel strip have been greatly developed, which makes galvanized sheet meet the stringent requirements of automobile panel and household appliances panel, and has the potential to be replaced by galvanized alloy steel strip because of its cheaper price and excellent corrosion resistance than galvanized alloy steel strip. This subject intends to draw lessons from the advanced technology and experience of foreign high performance hot-dip galvanizing production technology and equipment development. Through technological innovation, optimization design, precision manufacturing and foreign technical cooperation, it will break through the bottleneck restricting the development of production technology and equipment of high performance hot-dip galvanized steel sheet for automobiles in China. Meanwhile, the significance and prospects of the development of hot dip galvanizing technology in the sustainable development of national economy, energy saving and mineral resources are discussed.



The address of this article:http://en.shenlongtengda.cn/product/584.html

Key word:

Recently browse:

Related products:

Related news:

彩涂板公司

冷轧板

  • 所属分类:冷轧板

  • 点击次数:
  • 发布日期:2019/03/08
  • 在线询价
  • 详细介绍

冷轧板

冷轧板是以热轧卷为原料,在室温下在再结晶温度以下进行轧制而成的产品。多用于汽车制造、电器产品等。

生产过程中由于不进行加热,所以不存在热轧常出现的麻点和氧化铁皮等缺陷,表面质量好、光洁度高。而且冷轧产品的尺寸精度高,产品的性能和组织能满足一些特殊的使用要求,如电磁性能、深冲性能等。

在汽车工业中,用于汽车车体的、外壳、内板、底板等。我国大力发展电力、交通、通讯、能源和城市基础建设,随着建筑、家电、汽车工业的强劲发展,我国镀锌行业面临前所未有的机遇和巨大的市场。

近二十年来钢带连续热镀锌技术、装备以及相应的控制手段均有巨大的发展,使镀锌板得以满足汽车面板和家电用板的苛刻要求,并从而以其比电镀锌合金钢带廉价、耐蚀性优异而大有取代之势。本课题拟借鉴国外先进的 高性能汽车用热镀锌生产技术与装备开发技术及经验,通过技术创新、优化设计、精密制造以及国外技术合作,突破制约我国高性能汽车用热镀锌钢板生产技术与装备发展瓶颈。同时探讨热镀锌技术发展在国民经济可持续发展、节约能源、矿产方面的重要意义和前景。


本文网址:http://www.shenlongtengda.cn/product/584.html

关键词:冷轧板质量,冷轧板作用,冷轧板功能

上一篇:没有了
下一篇:冷轧板种类

最近浏览: