COLOUR COATING PLATE COMPANY

Professional galvanized sheet

  • Taxonomy:Galvanized sheet

  • Click times:
  • Date of release:2019/03/18
  • Specifications:
  • Type:
  • inquiry
  • introduce

Product Specification: 0.14-1.8mm x 900-1250mm

Two 1450mm hot-dip galvanizing (aluminium) production lines have the functions of annealing reduction, galvanizing, finishing, stretching and straightening, passivation, and can produce 900-1250mm steel bandwidth. 1 # galvanizing line is specially designed for galvanizing with thickness of 0.14-1.8 mm and single-sided galvanizing layer thickness of 20-140 g/. 2 # Aluminum-zinc plating line can be plated with 5%, 15%, 25% and 55% Aluminum-zinc, and the thickness of Aluminum-zinc coating can be 17-35 g/. The annual output of the two lines is 500,000 tons.

The product has excellent shape, surface quality and meets the mechanical performance requirements of users. Widely used in household appliances, construction, automobile and other fields.

In recent years, China's galvanized sheet production has increased year by year, while imports have also increased year by year, the growth rate is even higher than that of production; after deducting repeated production statistics, the consumption of galvanized sheet is about 5.27 million tons. After 1999, the import of galvanized sheet exceeded the production for the first time. The self-sufficiency rate of domestic products was less than 50%, and the trend was decreasing year by year.

In recent years, the increase of domestic production of galvanized sheet is mainly due to the increase of production of hot-dip galvanized sheet. In 1998-2002, the production of hot-dip galvanized sheet increased from 970,000 tons to 2.2 million tons, while the import increased faster, from 370,000 tons in 1998 to 1.56 million tons in 2002, and the apparent consumption increased from 1.32 million tons to 3.67 million tons. In 2002, the domestic product self-sufficiency rate of hot-dip galvanized sheet was about 60%. In that year, the domestic production and import of hot-dip galvanized sheet increased compared with the previous year. Especially, the import increased more greatly. The main reason was that the demand for thin-gauge hot-dip galvanized sheet for color-coated sheet production increased, which led to a decrease in the domestic product self-sufficiency rate.


The address of this article:http://en.shenlongtengda.cn/product/617.html

Key word:

Recently browse:

Related products:

Related news:

彩涂板公司

专业镀锌板

  • 所属分类:镀锌板

  • 点击次数:
  • 发布日期:2019/03/08
  • 在线询价
  • 详细介绍

镀锌板

产品规格:0.14~1.8mm×900~1250mm


2条1450mm热镀(铝)锌生产线,具有退火还原、镀锌、光整、拉矫、钝化等功能,可生产钢带宽度900-1250mm。1#镀锌线专用于镀锌,厚度0.14-1.8mm,单面镀锌层厚度在20-140g/㎡。2#镀铝锌线,可镀含铝5%、15%、25%、55%的铝锌,可镀铝锌层厚度在17-35g/㎡。两条线年产量为50万吨。

该产品具有优良的板型、表面质量以及满足用户要求的机械性能指标。广泛用于家电、建筑、汽车等领域。

近几年,我国镀锌板的生产量逐年增加,而进口量也在逐年增长,增长幅度甚至高于生产量的增幅;扣除生产重复统计后,镀锌板消费量约为527万吨。1999年以后,镀锌板进口量首次超过了生产量,国内产品的自给率不足50%,并且有逐年降低的趋势。

近几年,国内镀锌板生产量的增加主要是热镀锌板产量的增加,1998-2002年,热镀锌板生产量由97万吨增加到220万吨;而进口量增长更快,由98年的37万吨增加到02年的156万吨;表观消费量由132万吨增加到367万吨。2002年,热镀锌板国内产品自给率约为60%,当年热镀锌板的国内生产量和进口量均比上一年有所增长,尤其是进口量增长幅度更大,主要是由于供彩涂板生产用薄规格热镀锌板的需求增加,导致国内产品自给率有所下降。


本文网址:http://www.shenlongtengda.cn/product/617.html

关键词:彩涂板哪里买,彩涂板价位,彩涂板质量

上一篇:制造镀锌板
下一篇:镀锌板专业

最近浏览: